Contact Information

2420 East Third Street
Bloomington, IN 47401

Phone: 812-332-4439 | Fax: 812-332-4430

Office hours: Monday through Friday, 8:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. and 1:00 -4:30 p.m.

Online Church Directory (requires password)

Staff E-mail Addresses:

Office ManagerLisa Stangerinfo@
MinisterRev. Dr. Jack Skilesdr.skiles@
Organist Carlo Vini
Children's Education CoordinatorBen Harveychildren@
Youth DirectorRev. Daniel Kostakisyouth@
Spiritual DirectorDawna Petersenspiritual.director@
All e-mail addresses are unless otherwise specified.

Church Leadership E-mail Addresses:

President of the CongregationDave Edgertonpresident@
Board of Building and GroundsActing Chair, Laura Kaofacilities@
Board of Christian EducationCo-Chairs, Linda Plaford & Marcia Schmeckebiereducation@
Board of OutreachChair, Sarah Burtonoutreach@
Board of WorshipChair, Eric Metzlerworship@
Church ClerkMartha Hainesclerk@

All e-mail addresses are unless otherwise specified.